Skip to content

SWOC SCHOOLS

SOUTHWEST OHIO CONFERENCE SCHOOLS

Edgewood Cougars
3045 Busenbark Road

Trenton, OH 45067
Athletic Director: Greg Brown
Phone: (513) 867-6326
Email: greg.brown@edgewoodschools.net

Harrison Wildcats
9860 West Road

Harrison, OH 45030
Athletic Director: Mark Meibers
Phone: (513) 367-4169
Email: mark.meibers@southwestschools.org

Little Miami Panthers
3001 East US 22/23
Morrow, OH 45153
Athletic Director: Tiffany Sawyer
Phone: (513) 899-5120
Email: tsawyer@littlemiamischools.com

Mount Healthy Fighting Owls
8101 Hamilton Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Athletic Director: Lori Miller
Phone: (513) 728-7650
Email: lmiller@mthcs.org

Northwest Knights
10761 Pippin Road
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Athletic Director: Brad Watkins
Phone: (513) 851-7300
Email: bwatkins@nwlsd.org

Ross Rams
3601 Hamilton Cleves Road
Hamilton, OH 45013
Athletic Director: Brian Gunter
Phone: (513) 863-1028
Email: brian.gunter@rossrams.com

Talawanda Braves
5301 University Park Blvd.
Oxford, OH 45056
Athletic Director: Wes Cole
Phone: (513) 273-3201
Email: colew@talawanda.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Boys Tennis Informational Meeting rossramsathletics.com/2017/11…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK